Thursday, 21 June 2018

The Slow Music Movement Radio Show #25

Literary guitar representations, ambient D&B, cinematic electronica, Balearic nuggets, abstract dance, jazzstrumentals & deep slow motion cosmic house

David Grubbs & Taku Unami - Threadbare 4 (Empty Editions)
Synkro & Arovane - New Dawn (Apollo)
Ben Chatwin - Fossils (Village Green Promo)
Angelo Ioakimoglu - Easter Theme (Into The Light)
Kuna Maze - Outro (Cascade Records)
Meeting By Chance - Tar (Bandcamp free download)
Topdown Dialectic - A5 (Peak Oil)
Sam Gendel - Pure Imagination (Leaving Records)
Emanative - Sandhyavandanam (Jazzman)
Leon Vynehall - Drinking It In Again (Ninja Tune)
Joyce - Die Siesta (Crowd Spacer promo)
Somerville & Wilson - Melt, The Beat Broker Mix (Hell Yeah promo)
Oliver Coates - A Church (Rvng Intl)

Don't forget our daily social media recommendations. No information overload, one recommendation a day, only the good stuff.

No comments:

Post a Comment