Thursday, 11 May 2017

The Slow Music Movement Radio Show #3

So a further dive into the world of The Slow Music Movement and as you are probably realising anything goes. From ambient electronica, abstract dub techno, stoner folk, vintage black rock, cutting edge beats to deeper house and future leaning broken beats. Enjoy the ride and come and say hello on the various social media channels.

James Murray - Holloways (Ultimae)
Christopher Chaplin - Je suis le Tenebreux, Tim Story rmx (Fabrique)
Forest Swords - Sjurvival (Ninja Tune)
Tara Jane O'Neil - BLOW (Bandcamp Self Release)
Braxton Cook - Somewhere In Between (Fresh Selects)
Eureka the Butcher - I Want That (Alpha Pup)
Ante Matas - Track 1 (Bandcamp Free Download)
Cuisine Dub - Lungomare (Udacha)
Blackilites - BL Movement (Now Again promo)
Cosmic Analog Ensemble - Point De Bascule (Mybags promo)
Scott Gilmore - Paranoid Days (Bandcamp Self Release)
Addictive TV - Hangman (K7 promo)
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra feat. Josephine Oniyama - Into Forever, Barck & Comixxx rmx (Sonar Kollektiv promo)
Ikonika - Not Actual Gameplay (Planet Mu promo)
Manu Dibango - Les Cavaliers, Plaid Edit Over Dub (Africa Seven promo)
Pete Josef - Colour, Thousand Island Mix feat. Manu Delago (Sonar Kollektiv)
Laurel Halo - Jelly (Hyperdub)

If you are feeling the show then check out our social media feeds which highlight some of the great music that we stumble across in our wanderings through the world of music:

No comments:

Post a Comment