Sunday, 28 May 2017

The Slow Music Movement Radio Show #4

John Stammers - Waiting Around (Wonderful Sound)
INGA - Crossroads (Bandcamp Self Release)
Wild Honey - Torres Blancas (Lovemonk)
The Pasito Allstars - Cosa Nostra (BBE)
Paul Weller - One Tear, Instrumental (Parlaphone)
Coldcut x On-U Sound - Everday Another Sanction feat. Chezidek (Ahead Of Our Time)
RVRSAL - Factory Settings (Bandcamp Self Release)
Kuna Maze - 3am (Cascade)
Gaby Hernandez - Spirit Reflection (Mr. Bongo)
Max Essa - Saguaro (Hell Yeah promo)
YEAHMAN - Hasata (Frente Boliverista)
Duct Tape - Start The Show (BBE)
Electric Sound Broadcast - You Can Be (Echovolt)
2 Responsible - Write It All Down (ASL Singles Club)
Da Lata - Asking Eyes (Agogo)

If you are feeling the show then check out our social media feeds which highlight some of the great music that we stumble across in our wanderings through the world of music:

No comments:

Post a Comment