Thursday, 15 June 2017

The Slow Music Movement Radio Show #5

So off we go again another show and another eclectic selection of "Slow" music. Quite a heavy laid back tropical start before we duck into some deep modern kosmische vibes, psyched desert blues, twisted Brazilian electronica, in your face ambience, dub techno singer songwriter fusion (better than it sounds!) and then finishing off with some leftfield deep house vibes.

Haile M. Ghiorgis - Man Biye? (The Artless Cuckoo)
Medline - Accade A Bali (Mybags)
Akalé Wubé - Marye, Blundetto Rmx (Clapson)
The Mauskovic Dance Band - Weather (Bongo Joe)
Iventing Masks - 3'19" (Error Broadcast)
Dauwd - Theory Of Colours (Technicolour)
Montezumas Rache & Dominik Von Senger - Rheinfahren (Emotional Response)
Justin Adams - Deep C (Wayward promo)
Elza Soares - O Canal, iZem Rmx (Mais Um Discos promo)
Rer Repeter - Ghostly Regenerator (Bokeh Versions)
Ekin Fil - Used To Be (The Helen Scarsdale Agency)
Elsa Hewitt - Breathing Spacex (Bandcamp Self Release)
The Camelwalk - Love To You (Bandcamp Self Release)
Jilk - A Miserable Physical Science feat. Kayla Painter (Project Mooncircle promo)
William Florelle - Next Time I'll Learn, K15 Rmx (Wotnot)
Mark de Clive-Lowe - Hollow, QB's Hot Dub (Ropeadope)

If that is not enough to satiate your thirst for new music then check the social media below. Pretty much everyday we recommend one of our latest and most cherished musical discoveries, that should keep you busy for a bit.

No comments:

Post a Comment